Southwest Ontario (SWONT) Region Contacts

 

Margot HHS

Chair: Margot Feyerer

mfeyerer@haltonhealthcare.com

 

 

 

Communications Officer: Pamela A. Loughton

paloughton@start.ca

 

 

Treasurer: Juliette Alzate

jalzate@gsch.ca

 

 

 

Peer Review Co-ordinator: Tracey Hand-Breckenridge

tracey@cedarcreekcounselling.ca

 

 

 

 

Representatives On National Committees

 

Chair of Regional Admitting Committee: Janet Young

janetmyoung@sympatico.ca 

(519) 743-6914

 

 

Chair of Regional Professional Practice: Angela Schmidt

angela.schmidt@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6154 

 

 

Regional Ethics Chair: Marc Blainey

mblainey@luther.wlu.ca

 

 

 

Foundation Regional Contact: TBD