Professional Practice Commission

Phillip Murray

Chair: Philip Murray

chairofppc@spiritualcare.ca

 

 

 

 

MarvinShank

Acting Vice-Chair: Marvin Shank

marvinshank@rogers.com

 

 

Marnie

Secretary: Marnie Roper

marnie.roper@gmail.com

 

Regional Committee Chairs and Contacts

 

CASC/ACSS Atlantic: Sue Cummings

susan.cummings@easternhealth.ca

 

 

 

Ivan Marcil smallest

AIISSQ (Quebec): Ivan Marcil

ivanmarcil@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

 

Ontario North East (ONE): Robert Mundle

mundler@providencecare.ca

 

 

 

 

Jim Huth

Ontario Central North (OCN): Jim Huth

jim.huth@sunnybrook.ca

 

 

DavidJones

CASCSWONT: David Jones

djones@hhsc.ca

 

 

 

 

DonaldPlett

Manitoba: Donald Plett

cascmbppc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Saskatchewan: Marilyn Fowlie-Neufeld

augustanapastor@sasktel.net

 

 

 

Jaeun Joanne Macen

Alberta: Jaeun Joanne Macen

joanne.macen@albertahealthservices.ca

 

 

British Columbia: Laura Sportack

 

 

 

 

Committee Chairs

Tracey Hand Breckenridge

Psycho-Spiritual Therapists Committee: Tracey Hand-Breckenridge

tracey@cedarcreekcounselling.ca

 

 

 

Peggy-Moore

National Peer Review Coordinator: Peggy Moore

peggy.moore@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

Standards Revisions Coordinator: Kathy Marshall-Spate

kathy.marshall-spate@albertahealthservices.ca

 

 

 

MarvinShank

Research Committee: Marvin Shank

marvinshank@rogers.com