National Office

Canadian Association for Spiritual Care / Association canadienne de soins spirituels
12-16715 Yonge St, Suite 315, Newmarket, ON L3X 1X4
Within Canada: 289-837-2272 (289-837-CASC)
North America: 1-866-442-2773

National Office Staff

Incoming Executive Director: John Hayward

JHayward@spiritualcare.ca

 

 

 

Out going Executive Director: Tony Sedfawi

tony@spiritualcare.ca
289-837-2272 (289-837-CASC)
North America 1-866-442-2773

 

 

 

Incoming Manager of Operations: Rochelle Blackwood Hayward

RBlackwood@spiritualcare.ca

 

 

 

Out going Manager of Operations: Kathy Greig

kathy@spiritualcare.ca

 

 

 

 Fatiha Lasri: Administrative Assistant

flasri@spiritualcare.ca

 

 

 

Tim Frymire: Webmaster

webmaster@spiritualcare.ca
For time-sensitive needs or requests, contact: 204-955-3015