Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of seven volunteer positions. Collectively. the Board provides governance and leadership related to the development, vision, mission and activities of CASC/ACSS to ensure the growth and enhancement of Members and communities served.

Philip Crowell,  President

Email Philip Crowell




Lynn Granke, Vice President

Email Lynn Granke





Jeff Vidt, Treasurer

Email Jeff Vidt





Ajith Varghese, Secretary

Email Ajith Varghese




Patricia O’Halloran, Chair, Educational Standards Commission

Email Patricia O”Halloran





Brenda Haggett, Chair, National Ethics Commission

Email Brenda Haggett




Warren Litt, Chair, Professional Practice Commission

Email Warren Litt