Southwest Ontario (SWONT) Region Contacts

 

Margot HHS

Chair: Margot Feyerer

mfeyerer@haltonhealthcare.com

 

 

 

Past Chair: Florence Juma

Florence.Juma@grhosp.on.ca

 

 

 

Communications Officer: Pamela A. Loughton

paloughton@start.ca

 

 

Roy-work

Treasurer: Roy Dahl

rdahl@stjoes.ca

 

 

 

 

Peer Review Co-ordinator: Deb Crispin

dcrispin@stjoes.ca

 

 

 

Representatives On National Committees

 

Chair of Regional Admitting Committee: Janet Young

jyoung@stjoes.ca

(905) 522-1155 x35510

 

 

DavidJones

Chair of Regional Professional Practice: David Jones

djones@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext 75343

 

 

 

Kristine-Lund

Regional Ethics Chair: Kristine Lund

klund@wlu.ca
519-884-0710 ext 2246

 

 

Foundation Regional Contact: Michael Foulger

mfoulger@hamiltondiocese.com