British Columbia Region Contacts

Chair: Lauren Aldred

lauren.aldred@northernhealth.ca

Vice Chair: Vacant
Past Chair: Linda Wollschlaeger-Fischer

lindawollschlaegerfischer@gmail.com

Treasurer: Lisa Salazar

lsinbc@gmail.com

Secretary: Darren Colyn

darren.colyn@viha.ca

 

Members at Large

Kathleen Cabral

kathleen.cabral@phsa.ca

Don Cowie

donscowie@gmail.com

Philip Crowell

pcrowell@cw.bc.ca

Viktor Gundel

Viktor.Gundel@interiorhealth.ca

Marcy Luccock

marcyluccock@gmail.com

Sandy Reynolds

sandy.reynolds@fraserhealth.ca

Marnie Roper

marnie.roper@gmail.com

Joy Rudder

rudderjoy@yahoo.com

Anne Tuppurainen

atuppurainen@providencehealth.bc.ca

 

 

Representatives On National Committees

Chair of Regional Admitting Committee
Chair of Regional Professional Practice
Regional Ethics Chair
Foundation Regional Contact
College Development