Alberta Region Contacts

Chair: Blaine Allan
blaine.allan@covenanhealth.ca

 

 

Past Chair: Darlene Pranke

Darlene.Pranke@covenanthealth.ca

 

 

 

Secretary: Tracey Stagg

Tracey.Stagg2@ahs.ca

Treasurer: Trevor Ellerby

Trevor.Ellerby@covenanthealth.ca

Nominations Chair: Vera Atkinson

 

Other Representatives on the Executive

Psycho-Spiritual Therapist Rep: Mark Lobitz

 

Lee at U of A reduced

SPE Student Rep: Lee Andrus

leeandrus@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

SPE Spiritual Care Supervisor-Educator Rep: Kathy Spate

Kathy.spate@ahs.ca

Representatives On National Committees

Chair of Regional Admitting Committee: Nancy Cowtun

Ncowtun@gmail.com

 

 

 

Chair of Regional Professional Practice: Jaeun Macen

joanne.macen@albertahealthservices.ca
403-944-4941 | SCS office: 403-944-1410 | Pager: 00272

 

 

Regional Ethics Chair: Jane Christensen

janechri@gmail.com

(780) 722-5927

 

 

AngelaK

Foundation Regional Contact: Angela King

 

 

 

 

College Development: Nicole Imgrund