Alberta Region Contacts

Chair: Blaine Allan
blaine.allan@covenanthealth.ca

 

 

 

 

Past Chair: Darlene Pranke

Darlene.Pranke@covenanthealth.ca

 

 

 

Secretary: Tracey Stagg

Tracey.Stagg2@ahs.ca

 

 

Treasurer: Trevor Ellerby

Trevor.Ellerby@covenanthealth.ca

 

 

Nominations Chair: Vera Atkinson

 

 

 

 

Other Representatives on the Executive

Psycho-Spiritual Therapist Rep: Mark Lobitz

 

 

 

 

SPE Student Rep: Richard (Bill) Thorton (Calgary)

 

 

 

 

SPE Student Rep: Becky Bonham (Edmonton).

 

 

 

 

SPE Spiritual Care Supervisor-Educator Rep: Kathy Marshall-Spate

Kathy.marshall-spate@ahs.ca

403-944-0945

Representatives On National Committees

 

Chair of Regional Admitting Committee: Nancy Cowtun

Ncowtun@gmail.com

 

 

 

Chair of Regional Professional Practice: Jaeun Macen

joanne.macen@albertahealthservices.ca
403-944-4941 | SCS office: 403-944-1410 | Pager: 00272

 

 

Regional Ethics Chair: Jane Christensen

janechri@gmail.com

(780) 722-5927

 

 

AngelaK

Foundation Regional Contact: Angela King

 

 

 

College Development: Nicole Imgrund

 

 

 

 

 

Revisions Standards Co-ordinator- Kate Marshall-Spate

Kathy.marshall-spate@ahs.ca

403-944-0945