Professional Practice Commission

Phillip Murray

Chair: Philip Murray

chairofppc@spiritualcare.ca
778-986-3720 Cell

 

 

 

MarvinShank

Acting Vice-Chair: Marvin Shank

marvinshank@rogers.com
519-452-3477

 

Marnie

Secretary: Marnie Roper

marnie.roper@gmail.com
250-737-2030 ext 44289

 

Regional Committee Chairs and Contacts

 

CASC/ACSS Atlantic: Sue Cummings

susan.cummings@easternhealth.ca
(709) 722-7945

 

 

 

Ivan Marcil smallest

AIISSQ (Quebec): Ivan Marcil

ivanmarcil@yahoo.ca
438-384-4648

 

 

 

 

Ontario North East (ONE): Robert Mundle

mundler@providencecare.ca
(613) 389-9372

 

 

 

 

Jim Huth

Ontario Central North (OCN): Jim Huth

jim.huth@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100

 

 

DavidJones

CASCSWONT: David Jones

djones@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext 75343

 

 

 

 

DonaldPlett

Manitoba: Donald Plett

dplett@misericordia.mb.ca
204-788-8286

 

 

 

Saskatchewan: Marilyn Fowlie-Neufeld

augustanapastor@sasktel.net
306 250-6172 (cell)

 

 

 

Jaeun Joanne Macen

Alberta: Jaeun Joanne Macen

joanne.macen@albertahealthservices.ca
403-944-4941 | SCS office: 403-944-1410 | Pager: 00272

 

 

British Columbia: Oceana Hall

oceannahall@gmail.com

 

 

Committee Chairs

Tracey Hand Breckenridge

Psycho-Spiritual Therapists Committee: Tracey Hand-Breckenridge

tracey@cedarcreekcounselling.ca
519-943-3939

 

 

 

Peggy-Moore

National Peer Review Coordinator: Peggy Moore

peggy.moore@rogers.com
905-712-8119 ext 232

 

 

 

Standards Revisions Co-ordinator: Kathy Marshall-Spate

Kathy.marshall-spate@ahs.ca
403-944-0945

 

 

 

MarvinShank

Research Committee: Marvin Shank

marvinshank@rogers.com
519-452-3477