Professional Practice Commission

CindyE

Chair: Cindy Elkerton

chairofppc@spiritualcare.ca
416-806-1800

 

 

 

Phillip Murray

Vice Chair: Philip Murray

phil.mur@telus.net
778-986-3720

 

 

 

Marnie

Secretary: Marnie Roper

marnie.roper@gmail.com
250-737-2030 ext 44289

 

Regional Committee Chairs and Contacts

PatriciaOHalloran

CASC Atlantic: Patricia O’Halloran

patricia.ohalloran@nshealth.ca
902-473-8764

 

 

 

Ivan Marcil smallest

AIISSQ (Quebec): Ivan Marcil

ivanmarcil@yahoo.ca
438-384-4648

 

 

 

 

Viviancropped

Ontario North East (ONE): Vivian Stang

vstang@toh.on.ca
613-737-8899 ext 75455

 

 

 

Jim Huth

Ontario Central North (OCN): Jim Huth

jim.huth@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100

 

 

DavidJones

CASCSWONT: David Jones

djones@hhsc.ca
905-521-2100 ext 75343

 

 

 

DonaldPlett

Manitoba: Donald Plett

dplett@misericordia.mb.ca
204-788-8286

 

 

 

HeatherKoots

Saskatchewan: Heather Koots

hdkoots@gmail.com
306-850-1511

 

 

 

 

Jaeun Joanne Macen

Alberta: Jaeun Joanne Macen

joanne.macen@albertahealthservices.ca
403-944-4941 | SCS office: 403-944-1410 | Pager: 00272

 

 

philip crowell cropped

British Columbia: Philip Crowell

pcrowell@cw.bc.ca
604-875-3025

 

 

 

Committee Chairs

Tracey Hand Breckenridge

Psycho-Spiritual Therapists Committee: Tracey Hand-Breckenridge

tracey@cedarcreekcounselling.ca
519-943-3939

 

 

 

Peggy-Moore

National Peer Review Coordinator: Peggy Moore

peggy.moore@rogers.com
905-712-8119 ext 232

 

 

 

Standards Revisions Co-ordinator: TBD

Phone

 

 

 

MarvinShank

Research Committee: Marvin Shank

marvinshank@rogers.com
519-452-3477