National Ethics Commission

 

 

Chair: Garry Engler
613-732-2811 ext 6264

 

 

 

 

Past Chair: Fritz Clarke

fritzclarke@stpats.ca
613-731-0094 ext 278

 

 

Regional Chairs

CASC Atlantic: Darcy Gillis

darcy.gillis@nshealth.ca
902-877-1728

 

 

 

AIISSQ (Quebec): Joëlle Anna St-Arnaud

joelleast.arnaud@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ontario North East (ONE): Brenda Haggett

hagbr@bgh-on.ca
613-345-5649 ext 1020

 

 

Ontario Central North (OCN): John Zamiska

johnzamiska@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

CASC South West Ontario (SWONT): Kristine Lund

klund@wlu.ca
519-884-0710 ext 2246

 

 

Manitoba: Kurt Schwarz

KSchwarz@hsc.mb.ca

 

 

 

Saskatchewan: Terry Lepage

lepage.Terry@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Alberta: Jane Christensen

jane.christensen@albertahealthservices.ca
780-722-5927

 

 

 

British Columbia: Michael Pasche

michael.pasche@vch.ca
Business: 604-875-4111 ext 68042  |  604-328-0190