National Ethics Commission

Fritz-Clarke-photo

Chair: Fritz Clarke

fritzclarke@stpats.ca
613-731-0094 ext 278

 

 

Vice Chair: Garry Engler

garry.engler@ahs.ca

(780) 418-8266

 

 

Regional Chairs

CASC Atlantic: Darcy Gillis

darcy.gillis@nshealth.ca
902-877-1728

 

 

AIISSQ (Quebec): Amélie Villeneuve

amelie.villeneuve.3@umontreal.ca

 

 

 

Ontario North East (ONE): Brenda Haggett

hagbr@bgh-on.ca
613-345-5649 ext 1020

 

 

Ontario Central North (OCN): Klara Siber-Simic

klara.siber@alumni.utoronto.ca
416-597-3422 ext 2534

 

 

CASC South West Ontario (SWONT): Kristine Lund

klund@wlu.ca
519-884-0710 ext 2246

 

 

Lindsay1

Manitoba: Lindsay Drabiuk

lindsay.drabiuk@gmail.com
204-299-7009

 

 

Saskatchewan: Marilyn Fowlie-Neufeld

augustanapastor@sasktel.net
306-250-6172

 

 

Alberta: Jane Christensen

janechri@gmail.com

(780) 722-5927

 

 

British Columbia: Michael Pasche

michael.pasche@vch.ca
Business: 604-875-4111 ext 68042  |  604-328-0190