Educational Standards Commission

Kathy-Edmison

Chair: Kathy Edmison

chairofesc@spiritualcare.ca
416-807-2220

 

 

 

Vice Chair: Awaiting Board Action

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Florence Juma

Florence.Juma@grhosp.on.ca

 

 

 

Chair, Certification Committee: Ron Falk

certification@spiritualcare.ca

204-384-5142

 

 

 

 

Chair, Accreditation Committee: Warren Litt

littw@cogeco.ca
519-331-4510

 

 

 

 

Acting Chair, Academic Assessment Committee: Alida van Dijk

academicassessment@spiritualcare.ca

905-544-7166

 

 

 

Chair, Standards Revision Committee: Brent Watts

brentawatts@gmail.com

 

 

 

Regional Admitting Chairs

 

CASC/ACSS Atlantic: Pam Driedger

Pam.Driedger@HorizonNB.ca
506-648-6014

 

 

 

AIISSQ (Quebec): Erin LeBrun

elebru@gmail.com
514-839-3746

 

 

Ontario Central North (OCN): Sheila Atkinson

sheila.atkinson.rac@gmail.com

 

 

 

CASCWONT: Janet Young

jyoung@stjoes.ca
905-522-1155 ext 35510

 

 

 

Ontario North East (ONE): Andrea Thompson

thompsoa@providencecare.ca
613-544-4900  ext 53142

 

 

Chenene

Manitoba: Chenene Layne

chenene.layne@gmail.com
204-952-6006

 

 

 

Simon Lasair preferred crop

Saskatchewan: Simon Laser

simon.lasair@gmail.com
306-652-3204

 

 

 

Alberta: Nancy Cowtun

Ncowtun@gmail.com
587-775-8122

 

 

 

Philip Tse cropped

British Columbia: Philip Tse

ptse1@providencehealth.bc.ca
Business: 604-682-2344 ext 63439 | Mobile: 604-364-1677
Fax: 604-806-9198