Educational Standards Commission

Kathy-Edmison

Chair: Kathy Edmison

chairofesc@spiritualcare.ca
416-807-2220

 

 

 

LynnGranke

Past Chair: Lynn Granke

lynngranke@hotmail.com
204-488-4761

 

 

 

 

WarrenLitt

Secretary: Warren Litt

littw@cogeco.ca
519-331-4510

 

 

 

 

AjithVarghese

Chair, Certification Committee: Ajith Varghese

certificationchair@gmail.com
416-438-2911 ext 6425 | Fax: 416-431-8204

 

 

 

Audrey

Chair, Accreditation Committee: Audrey Mierau Bechtel

chairofaccreditation@gmail.com
306-249-5767

 

 

PMCCARROLL

Chair, Academic Assessment Committee: Pam McCarroll

pam.mccarroll@utoronto.ca
416-585-4549

 

 

 

 

RonFalk

Chair, Standards Revision Committee: Ron Falk

rbfalk@hotmail.com
416-325-4325 ext 3228

 

 

 

Regional Admitting Chairs

 

CASC/ACSS Atlantic: Pam Driedger

Pam.Driedger@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6014

 

 

 

AIISSQ (Quebec): Erin LeBrun

elebru@gmail.com
514-839-3746

 

 

Ontario Central North (OCN): Sheila Atkinson

sheila.atkinson.rac@gmail.com

 

 

 

CASCWONT: Janet Young

jyoung@stjoes.ca
(905) 522-1155 x35510

 

 

 

Ontario North East (ONE): Andrea Thompson

thompsoa@providencecare.ca
613 544-4900  ext 53142

 

 

Chenene

Manitoba: Chenene Layne

chenene.layne@gmail.com
204-952-6006

 

 

 

Simon Lasair preferred crop

Saskatchewan: Simon Laser

simon.lasair@gmail.com
306-652-3204

 

 

 

Alberta: Nancy Cowtun

Ncowtun@gmail.com
(587) 775-8122

 

 

 

Philip Tse cropped

British Columbia: Philip Tse

ptse1@providencehealth.bc.ca
Business: 604-682-2344 ext 63439 | Mobile: 604-364-1677
Fax: 604-806-9198